Attention Whore is Going to Attention Whore

I dunno, I guess the times have passed me by. There was a time when daddies would offer to slap the shit out of their attention whoring daughters if they were getting out of hand. Sadly, daddies are not not a necessity in our new enlightened age, thus no limits are set on the behavior of young women. Let’s take a look at this mudshark in training who has signaled her way right into the news.

A young woman who clapped back at her mother demanding she changed out of a Black Lives Matter T-shirt has become an online sensation.

While many people across the country were gearing up to avoid talking politics at all cost over Thanksgiving, Rebecca Malstron, 19, from Baltimore, Maryland, informed her mother that she planned to wear one of her BLM shirts.

‘I think she was under the impression that I was kidding. I love my extended family to Pluto and back, but a lot of us don’t see eye-to-eye on politics,’ Rebecca told

So Rebecca, has it ever occurred to you that the reason you don’t see eye to eye on politics is because you’re only 19 years old and thus, a dumb ass who doesn’t have any clue how the world works? Has it ever dawned on you to consider the remote possibility that those who have lived longer and experienced more things might have a little more insight than you do? Of course you haven’t because you are a special snowflake.

1111           Behold the nose ring and the dead eyes. I would bet she’s already gone down down mudshark lane. Stay away from this one brothers. 

 

‘So, being my petty self, I became the one to figuratively “stir the pot” on Thanksgiving.’ 

On the day, Rebecca went ahead and put on the shirt and headed downstairs, where she was told to turn right around and go change out of it.

She did just what she was told. She went upstairs and changed out of the BLM shirt – into another BLM shirt.

She proudly marched downstairs and was rewarded with a high-five from one of her sisters. 

One thing you will notice throughout this retarded story is no mention of her dad. Yay score another victory for single mommyhood!

‘There’s a stern “no politics rule”, but I don’t think it’s really such a radical or controversial statement to say that “a certain group of people don’t deserve to die because their skin is inherently seen as a crime,”‘ she said. 

anime-face-palm-gif

 

Yes sweetheart, the poor blacks are just being murdered in the streets for the color of their skin. No, she is literally saying this and she thinks she is speaking some sort of radical truth to her backward elders who just aren’t as enlightened as she is.

She added that while she may not agree on politics with some of her relatives, ‘they have all shown their support and are so proud of me for standing for what I believe in.’ 

Did any of these relatives have a penis? I’m just curious. Look, as you all know Grandpa Lampshade is an old school Nazi but believe it or not, I don’t come from a family of fash. I too have relatives with all sorts of different perspectives. On the rare occasions we have a large family get together, I refrain from wearing my Adolf Hitler Swastika t-shirt out of consideration for those holding the get together who don’t want to feel uncomfortable that things might degenerate into a free for all. This is called being an adult. This stupid future (though I’m guessing she’s already there) mudshark has no respect for those in her family who don’t share her idiotic childish views. I’ll tell you what, if she were in my family and pulled this, not only would I go out and put my favorite Hitler shirt on I can guarantee you 100% that within 30 minutes she would be crying so hard that her running makeup would look like she had on mudhsark sunglasses.

 

Author: grandpalampshadeblog

Host of Grandpa Lampshade's Thoughts of the Day on www.radioaryan.com

2 thoughts on “Attention Whore is Going to Attention Whore”

Leave a Reply

