Blog Activity

sad-pepe-with-mask

I’m sure many of you have noticed that content output here at the Semitic Truth Center has been down a bit the past couple of days. As many of you also know, I work on the blog while doing my normie job, working on show stuff and any other projects I may have related to stopping these kikes. The truth of the matter is, the normie job has been exceptionally busy this week and I’m preparing for company to come visit this weekend. Just wanted to give all of ya’ll a heads up as to what is going on. I’m not pushing the blog work onto the back burner or anything. It’s just another one of those situations where there are only so many hours in a day. I’ll keep putting out content here as best I can and things should settle back down next week so you should start seeing the content level you have grown accustomed to.

Author: grandpalampshadeblog

Host of Grandpa Lampshade's Thoughts of the Day on www.radioaryan.com

3 thoughts on “Blog Activity”

Leave a Reply

