XL Sized Edition of Thoughts of the Day

333BTW Boatsinker hit this week’s illustration for the show out of the park. 

As promised, this week’s edition of Thoughts of the Day is sized XL with a solid hour and a half of thoughts and commentary. You wanted more Lampshade, you get more Lampshade! Topics are open! If you want your chance to come on and discuss your topic with GPL now is the time. Send them in to gpltopics@gmail.com Don’t forget, this email address is for listener topics only. Regular comments/questions should continue to come to me through the blog email which is grandpalampshade1@gmail.com I honestly am never really sure how good the shows are by the time I’m finished with them. Being a bit of a perfectionist I always finish feeling as though I could have made a point a bit more clear or perhaps discussed something from a slightly different angle but I have to say, after finishing this week’s show I felt as though it was one of the better I have done in a while. I hope you feel the same. Give it a listen and I hope you enjoy!

Author: grandpalampshadeblog

Host of Grandpa Lampshade's Thoughts of the Day on www.radioaryan.com

2 thoughts on “XL Sized Edition of Thoughts of the Day”

  1. “Being a bit of a perfectionist I always finish feeling as though I could have made a point a bit more clear or perhaps discussed something from a slightly different angle”

    No worries. You do a GREAT job and I think our comments expand on your thoughts nicely.
    “Success is preparedness meeting opportunity.”
    Outfuckingstanding!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

