New Show is Up

111

It’s a bit of a black pill show this week, I’m sorry to say. Also the show is a little shorter than usual. I was sick all last week and when I started recording I was only a little ways in and my voice started going. After 30 minutes I was down to recording for about 2 minutes and pausing to drink water and cough and then go again. I still managed to pull about 40 minutes out before it became pretty much impossible to go any further without it sounding horrible. The entirety of the show is pretty much centered on where we are currently with the Trump train, focusing entirely on foreign policy. Needless to say, that’s why it was a bit black pilling. Still, hope you enjoy the visit. I am quite a bit better this week and hopefully by this weekend my voice will be ready to hold out for a full length show.

Author: grandpalampshadeblog

Host of Grandpa Lampshade's Thoughts of the Day on www.radioaryan.com

One thought on “New Show is Up”

  1. Take care of yourself first, you are needed.

    Book of Matthew, Chapter 10, vs 26 & 27:
    There is nothing covered up that shall not be uncovered,
    There is nothing hidden that shall not be known,
    Whatever I say to you in the dark, you must repeat in the daylight,
    Whatever is whispered, we must shout from the rooftops.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

