Paypal Now Available

pepe-coin

As regular supporters and listeners of the show know, up until now sponsorship methods have been limited to Bitcoin and Google Wallet. I really really like Google Wallet by the way but there are several problems inherent in both of these systems. Google Wallet has to be the easiest electronic payment system I’ve ever come across however it only works in the U.S. and I believe Britain to a limited extent. Bitcoin is great but it takes a process to set up a Bitcoin wallet and account and many folks are like I once was and really don’t want to go through the trouble of learning it. If you have a little age on you it seems like some sort of scam or something (I know this because I felt this way about it for years). I have had several people ask me if I’m going to set up a PO box and I may still do that at some point but that also presents it’s own set of drawbacks. It’s taken me awhile to get it done but I’ve got around to getting a Grandpa Lampshade Paypal account set up. Almost everyone already has Paypal and it’s used worldwide. If you’re in Europe and you haven’t wanted to mess with Bitcoin but you’ve wanted to be a sponsor of the show, you can now do it! As it’s always been, if you want to be mentioned as a sponsor of the show (something I highly encourage you to do) please let me know how you want to be mentioned. I honestly try not to talk about shekels much because it just comes across as shilling and the truth is I’m going to do the show and keep up with this blog whether I receive any or not but your support really does help. As I mentioned in the last show right now I am funneling 100% of everything I’m getting (minus a percentage I give back to Radio Aryan to keep operations running)  into a long term project of furthering my own IRL activities and hopefully expanding coordination between IRL groups that are out there. Whether you choose to support my work or someone else’s the fact of the matter is that financially supporting those who are doing these things is a really easy way for everyone to contribute to the movement. Not everyone can be an Andrew Anglin, Sven Longshanks, Azzmadore or Grandpa Lampshade and that’s fine but you can be a part of what these folks are doing by supporting their work.

The Paypal address is the same email used for Google Wallet that’s in the sidebar of the blog and included on my page at Radio Aryan.

That’s it for the shekel shilling. Honestly I hate bringing it up as much as ya’ll hate hearing about it so I try to avoid it as much as I can. Thanks again for all of your support, no matter what form it comes in.

Author: grandpalampshadeblog

Host of Grandpa Lampshade's Thoughts of the Day on www.radioaryan.com

2 thoughts on “Paypal Now Available”

  1. If it were me, I wouldn’t go the PO Box route. Lord knows what the (((chosen))) could twist out of just another fed agency and the inspectors (((they))) own.

    So I could be mentioned if I gave monetary support?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Exactly plus the post office in my area isn’t exactly big so it wouldn’t be hard to figure out who I was. I always like recognizing my sponsors. Usually everyone gives me their handle from DS, twitter or something like that to mention them by.

      Like

Leave a Reply

